More Modcloth Love

Damn Modcloth.com, they always have such nice pretty vintage-esque dresses that make me want to throw practicality into the wind (and thrift) and buy them ):

Current obsessions:

Polka Dot Dress (I’m seriously considering buying this, I’m surprised it’s not sold out yet!)


Big Sleep Dress (I love how it’s so ’30/’40s. I wish I had this for prom instead)


Torch Song Dress (So very ’60s!)

AAAAA, so many pretty dresses, so little money (+ space).

One response to “More Modcloth Love

  1. Pingback: More Modcloth Love

Leave a Reply

