Germany to Germany

…is the song I’m listening to now. I really need to think of post titles that are loads more clever than “WIWT X”, so this is my attempt to pretend I’m being indie~ and oh so hip now. Right.

Anyway I realised I haven’t posted any WIWT stuff recently, so here is the combination I came up with last night and wore to work today after being inspired by this 60’s/70’s era fashion spread on some lj community. I was relieved more than anything else to finally figure out a proper way to use the vest because it was lying around since the day I bought it because I had no idea what to pair it with. Problem solved!

Another WIWT Work thing

Leave a Reply

