Kenzo Fall 2009 RTW

Love. At. First. Sight. Forget anything I said about the other collections… This one is perfect. The fabrics! The colours! The models! Everything looks so soft and comfortable and just so right. Even though I hate leggings to the maxxx on girls and especially boys, I can’t find fault with this collection because everything just looks SO GOOD TOGETHER. For a debut it is just excellent.

So many great ones, but these were just perfect to me. Starting with my ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE:

Ugh how I love this collection. You can see the rest here.

Leave a Reply

