John Galliano Fall 2009 RTW

Much of the collection was kind of nuts and some pieces really made me ‘wtf’ (the goat??? inspired ones especially. whaaat) but, haha, what else can be expected from John Galliano….. Anyway, while most of the collection was lost on me (I’m not really one for crazy fashion), I really liked a few pieces.

Those are probably the most “ready to wear” of the whole collection. Call me boring, but I like them and that’s all that matters. You can feast your eyes at the rest of the very, for lack of a better word, interesting show here.

Leave a Reply

