Cold Weather Love

As I’m headed for the UK to read in some random university at the end of this year, I’ve been doing more cold weather oriented online shopping/browsing. Today I wandered over to Urban Outfitters and fell in love with the cold weather stuff for sale.

The Boots:

Photobucket

and

Photobucket

I love how they look so Victorian in style! DROOL. All Black Oxford Bootie and Jeffery Campbell Lace-Up Bootie.

The Coats:

Photobucket

and the great love which inspired this post…

Photobucket

Words fail me when it comes to describing how much I love this coat. It’s only USD 150 too! Down from USD 300. That’s an awesome 50% discount! 😮

Lark & Wolff
and Ben Sherman Sullivan Coat

Leave a Reply

