The Killers – Spaceman

Yeah, I know, I know, I’m so late with this.


This picture just reminds me of Muse, idk why

This part is insanely and annoyingly catchy:

The starmaker says it ain’t so bad
The dreammaker’s gonna make you mad
The spaceman says everybody look down!
It’s all in your mind

The first time I heard this song, I just knew: I HAVE to get Liselle to download this for Rock Band (November 25, can’t wait). IT WILL BE SO FUN TO PLAY. I can’t wait to do the drums for this… The vocals would be extremely fun too. I’m learning it already. The guitar/bass may be a bit challenging though, ahhhhh I need to play this song. Can’t say I’m a huge The Killers fan, but they have some catchy songs and this is one of them. Plus, they are the best to play on Rock Band. AND GUITAR HERO! When You Were Young, harhar. Okay, I’m not making much sense. Just listen to it.

Spaceman

One response to “The Killers – Spaceman

  1. …Probably because it looks like the album cover for “Absolution.” Lol

Leave a Reply

