Daily Archives: November 8, 2008

Catchy songs for terrible moods

If you know me well enough, you would probably know that I haven’t really been in the greatest of moods these couple of days. With no phone, I’ve been feeling increasingly moody and antisocial. Also, I missed out on a great pair of shoes. Other random issues as well but THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR THAT. You know where to go if you want to find out what’s going on.

I’ve been drowning my sorrows in a select few ~stellar~ (or not so) songs:

P-p-p-poker face, p-p-poker face (muh muh muh mah)
It’s so catchy, argh. I actually quite like Lady GaGa‘s music. Hah.

This video is probably one of the most amazing things ever. I always enjoy Electric Six‘s videos. COMEDY GOLD.

Matt and Kim are always enjoyable! This is their best song, in my opinion. It doesn’t hurt that they are one of the cutest couples ever (and this video is ridiculously funny to me).

One day I will post up full playlists and real uploads. I can’t upload anything now since I’m not at home and the internet connection here is shitty and unreliable.

Here’s to better days!

