TV Books

I was reading the latest issue of Vman this morning and one of the articles was about this charming little independent publishing house, TV Books. They have gorgeous books… These are some of my favourite scans:





I love books like these. They make me happy.

On a side note: Does anyone else think Vman has a really boring layout? Perhaps it was just that one issue (I don’t read it normally) but all their fonts/headers/etc were the same and the whole thing got monotonous after a while. I’m all for uniformity, but seriously…… page after page after page of the same old, same old. I wasn’t tired before reading it despite sleeping so little but the monotony of the whole thing got to me.

Leave a Reply

