Tell Carlson for Dior Homme S/S 04

I was just looking through the really awesome Hedi Slimane Japan Fanpage flickr when I came across this set of photos, and I remembered just how much I used to love Tell Carlson. FIRST EVER MODEL CRUSH.

I don’t care if this is old news! I still love this shoot. One of my favourites ever. Dior Homme is always amazing… Getting Hedi Slimane was a smart move.




P.S. I wonder what happened to Tell Carlson? Google isn’t being particularly helpful. Oh, he RETIRED? Already? That was quick.

One response to “Tell Carlson for Dior Homme S/S 04

  1. that guy is HOT. i need to see his face though. lol

Leave a Reply

