Womanizer (The Teenagers Remix)

I never thought I’d post about Britney Spears, but, OMG! HER (not very) NEW SONG. I LOVE IT. Seriously. I’ve realised I like pop songs that have a kind of repetitive sound (womanizer, woman-womanizer) to them, like Nelly Furtado’s Maneater (YES I LOVE IT) and Kylie Minogue’s 2 Hearts (love at first listen). OH AND T.A.T.U. I really like t.A.T.u. Anyway, enough about my not-really-very-secret music loves…. EVERYONE NEEDS TO LISTEN TO THIS REMIX BY THE TEENAGERS, who have some seriously catchy songs as well, but yeah, THIS REMIX IS JUST SO ADDICTIVE. I’ve been listening to it on loop for almost an hour now. The original is great on it’s own BUT NOTHING BEATS THIS REMIX. It’s the best one I’ve heard so far.

You can download it here. I was too lazy to download it and re-upload it.

OH BRITNEY :’)

3 responses to “Womanizer (The Teenagers Remix)

  1. Damn you it’s still stuck in my head.

  2. OHEMGEE I FRICKIN’ LOVE THE TEENAGERS. I listen to them on loop every night before I sleep, I swear.

  3. Pingback: ‘I Kissed A Boy’ and other annoyingly catchy songs « twigs & tweed

Leave a Reply

