The Tracey Fragments

So thanks to my VERY GOOD FRIEND AMELEENA ADBUL RAZAK, I managed to watch The Tracey Fragments, a movie starring none other than my favourite (har har har) actress, Ellen Page. I’m getting pretty tired of little Miss Page playing that troubled teenager with the snarky one-liners. I thought the movie was okay. Not amazing or anything, just okay. The whole thing was presented in a series of split screens, which I was alright with and it kind of fit with the title. Personally, it got a little tiresome after a while, but there were a few shots that I loved, such as the one above and these:


I think I may check the book out, just to see what’s different and what’s not.. And possibly check Slim Twig (mm, Billy Zero) out as well.

Leave a Reply

