Repetto

I need a pair of these Repetto shoes. I don’t believe I’ve ever seen this brand in Singapore (or maybe I’m wrong) and I just googled ‘repetto singapore’ and there were no real results (maybe google is wrong too), but SOMEHOW, SOME WAY, I am getting those shoes. Or something similar at least.

Take a look at these people looking fabulous in Repetto’s wonderful shoes:

Now don’t pretend you don’t want a pair yourself. YOU KNOW YOU DO.

2 responses to “Repetto

  1. hi, u can get it at On Pedder located at Takashimaya Level 2.

  2. !!!

    omg thank you!

Leave a Reply

